Documentation

 

User Settings

User Settings
 
The user settings view can be used to update your current user settings. Note that your user settings are available to all of your team members. Therefore this information is public and you should not put anything in your user settings that you are uncomfortable sharing with your team members.  For more information please see the user details documentation.